Workout of the Day

#65 Friday 12.26.2014

We will be having a limited schedule and back to a normal schedule on Saturday. Classes Friday December 26 are at ¬†9 am 11am, 5 pm and 6 pm 14 EMOM 7×5 Back squat 7×7 Ring Dips 8 Minute AMRAP Ascending Ladder 1,2,3,4,5… Thrusters 95/65 Boxjumps 24/20      

#64 Thursday 12.25.2014

From our family to yours, Happy Holidays! Enjoy your mandatory rest day!

#63 Wednesday 12.24.2014

We will only be having class at 5:30, 6:30, 7:30 and 11 am. Enjoy Christmas Eve with your other family ūüôā A. 3 RM Deadlift Ho Ho Ho B. For Time: 40-30-20-10 Double Unders (Ho) Wallball 20/14 (Ho) Sit Ups (Ho)

#62 Tuesday 12.23.2014

8×1 Jerk Complex – Push Press, Push Jerk, Split Jerk 20 Minute EMOM A. 12 Burpees B. 12 KB Swings @53/35

#61 Monday 12.22.2014

A. 8×2 Front Squat B. 9 Minute AMRAP (Ascending Ladder 3,6,9,12…) Clean and Jerk @135/95 T2B Bonus Work¬† Bench Press @ Body Weight Max Effort Farmers Carry 60 seconds (1 Minute Rest)

#60 Sunday 12.21.2014

Sunday Partner WOD –¬†4 Events. Each event is ¬†scored individually. 0-10 Minutes 1RM OHS (Combine total weight of you and your partner) 10-20 Minutes BoxJump Max Height (Combine height jumped by you and your partner) 20-30 Minutes¬† 21-15-9¬†Cleans and Jerk @135/95 &¬†Pull Ups 10 Rounds 5 Pull Ups,¬†10 Push Ups,¬†15 Air Squats ¬†(Time completed. If…

Read More →

#59 Saturday 12.20.2014

0-5 Minutes 5 Front Squats @ 95/65 10 T2B 15 KB Swings @53/35 5-15 Minutes 3 RM Clean 15 to Finish 21-15-9 Deadlifts @275/185 Burpees

#58 Friday 12.19.2014

A. 8×3 Clean and Jerk B.¬†5 Rounds Max Effort:¬†Every time you put the ball down 1 Minute rest. Score is total number of reps Wallball 20/14 5 Minute Rest C. 5 Rounds :20 Double Unders :10 Second Rest

#57 Thursday 12.18.2014

A. 10×2 Snatch Balance (EMOM) B.¬†18 Minute EMOM 1. :40 TGU 2. :20 HSPU 3. :20 C2B Pull Ups C. 1 Minute Max Effort Double Unders

#56 Wednesday 12.17.2014

A. 3 Rep Max back squat (20 Minutes)¬† B. 9 Minute AMRAP¬† 15 Snatches 75/55 15 Box Jumps C. 5 Rounds :20 Double Unders :10 Rest  

Back to Top