Archive for: September, 2015

#342 Friday 10.2.2015

A. 50 Cal Row For Time

B. 4×4 OHS

C. 12 Min EMOM

7 S2OH @ 165 / 115

7 Front Squats @ 165 / 115

15 Box Jumps @ 24 / 20

#341 Thursday 10.1.2015

A. 10 Minute EMOM

Odd: 5 Pendlay Row

Even: 3 Strict Press

B. 5 RFT – 60 Seconds Rest After Each Round

10 DL @ 225 / 155

8 HSPU

 

#340 Wednesday 9.30.2015

A. Chipper 16 Minute AMRAP

70 Double Unders

60 Wallball

50 T2B

40 Burpees

30 Power Cleans @ 135 / 95

20 Snatches @ 135 / 95

10 Muscle Ups

#339 Tuesday 9.29.2015

A. 50 Boxjumps @ 24/20  (3 min cap)

B. 3 x 5-1 Squat Snatches

C. 3 x 1-5 Power Cleans

 

338 Monday 9.28.2015

A. 14 Minute EMOM

Odd: 3 Back squats

Even: 7 C2BPU

B. 8 Minute AMRAP Ascending ladder 2-4-6-8-10 etc

Thrusters @ 95 / 65

KB Swings

*Bonus*

10-8-6-4-2 Bench Press

#337 Sunday Funday 9.27.2015

1. 12 Minutes to find 1RM Clean and Jerk. 1 Barbell per team

2. Running Danny – 20 Minute AMRAP

400M Run (both partners run)

30 Boxjumps @ 24 Inches

20 Push Presses @ 115/85

30 Pull Ups

#336 Saturday 9.26.2015

Today there are no Saturday Classes. We have our Olympic Lifting Seminar with Elijah Muhammad who finished 16th at the 2015 Reebok CrossFit Games. The Seminar is from 9 am till 1 pm with a meet and greet from 1:30 – 2:30 for anyone interested in attending. Sunday we will resume our normal schedule with classes at 10 and 11 am, with open gym at 12 noon.

#335 Friday 9.25.2015

A. 30 Muscle Ups (5 Minute Cap)

B. 20 Minutes to Find a 1 RM Deadlift

C. Isabel – 30 Snatches @ 135 / 95

#334 Thursday 9.24.2015

A. 100 Sit Ups (3 Minute Cap)

B. 10 Minute EMOM

Odd: 5 Pendlay Row

Even: 3 Strict Press

C. 5 RFT

40 Double Unders

10 OHS @ 115 / 75

#333 Wednesday 9.23.2015

There is no yoga today Wednesday September 23, 2015. Yoga classes will resume Monday September 28, 2015.

A. 50 C2BPU (3 Min Cap)

B. 7×2 Squat Clean

C. 8 Minute AMRAP

10 Boxjumps @ 30/24

10 Deadlifts @ 275/185

Back to Top