Archive for: November, 2014

#39 Sunday 11.30.2014

A. 10×2 Push Press (work up to a heavy double) B. 10×1 Push Jerk (work up to a heavy single) C. 8 Minute AMRAP 5 S2OH @ 115/75 10 Pull Ups 15 Push ups  

#38 Saturday 11.29.2014

A. 10×2 Power Snatch 80% of 1RM B. Modified Tom 15 Minute AMRAP 7 Muscle ups 11 Clean and Jerks 155/105 14 T2B

#37 Friday 11.28.2014

1. Work Up to a heavy triple cluster (TnG) 2. 32 Minute EMOM a. 8×6 Pendlay Rows b. 8×8 Burpees c. 8×10 Up and Over Boxjumps d. 8×40 Seconds Of Double Under Practice  

#36 Thursday 11.27.2014

From our family to yours, Happy Thanksgiving! We’ll be hosting a 7 am and 9 am class on Thanksgiving morning. See you then! “The Chief” 5 Rounds – 3 min AMRAP – 1 Min Rest 3 Power cleans @ 135/95 6 Push ups 9 Air Squats *Only whole rounds count!  

#35 Wednesday 11.26.2014

A. 3×10 Backsquat (10 lbs heavier than last week) B. 50-35-20 Wallball 20/14 Double Unders KB Swings 53/35 *Bonus 7X7 C2B – 60 Seconds Rest in between rounds

#34 Tuesday 11.25.2014

A. 14 Minute EMOM 1. 7×5 Deadlift 2. 7×6 HSPU B. 10 Minute AMRAP :Ascending ladder 3,6,9,12,15,18,21 etc Thrusters 95/65 Burpees Over the Bar    

#33 Monday 11.24.2014

A. 7×3 Front Squat (heavier than last week) B. 4 Rounds For Time 7 Ring Dips 14 Hang Power Cleans @ 95/65 21 Sit Ups *Bonus work Repeat last week 7×6 pull ups with 40 seconds rest. Must be unbroken.

#32 Sunday 11.23.2014

A. 8×1 Split Jerk (Work up to a heavy single) B. 21 Minute EMOM 1. 15 Wallball 20/14 2. 5- 7 Thrusters @ 115/75 (unbroken) 3. 10-12 Push ups

#31 Saturday 11.22.2014

A. 7×3 Jerk Complex – Strict Press, Push Press, Push Jerk B. 9 Minute AMRAP (3 Burpees every minute on the minute) 15 Wallball 20/14 15 KB Swings 53/35

#30 Friday 11.21.14

A. 7×3 Clean and Jerks (Touch and Go) – weight should be challenging but not be singles B. 21-15-9 Pull ups Power Cleans @135/95 75 Double Unders in between each round *Bonus Work 3 x 250m Row 3 x Max Effort Bench Press @ Body Weight

Back to Top