Archive for: October, 2014

#11 Sunday 11.2.2014

Warlock Athletics tshirts1. 20 Minutes to find a 1RM Bear Complex

2. “Jackie”

1000M Row

50 Thrusters @ 45/30 lbs

30 Pull Ups

#10 Saturday 11.1.14

Warlock Yoga 2 (Melissa Grayson)

15 Minutes to Find a 1 RM OHS

12 Minute AMRAP

500M Row

10 Front Squats @ 155 / 105

20 T2B

30 Wallball

40 Burpees

30 Wallball

20 T2B

10 Front Squats @ 155/ 105

500M Row

#9 Friday 10.31.2014

Wall ball Warlock Athletics

1. 6×3 Backsquat

2. 8 Minute AMRAP

21 Deadlifts @ 135/95

15 Boxjumps 24/20

18 Deadlifts @ 185/135

15 Boxjumps

15 Deadlifts @ 225/155

15 Boxjumps

12 Deadlifts @ 275/185

15 Boxjumps

9 Deadlifts @ 315/205

15 Boxjumps

6 Deadlifts @ 365/225

15 Boxjumps

3 Deadlifts @ 405/255

15 Boxjumps

#8 Thursday 10.30.2014

Warlock Athletics (Erik Zeyher Overhead Squat)

Thursday Oct 30

A. Not For Time:

5 Roundds: 5 push ups, 5 Pull ups, 5 air squats

B. Max Effort 3 Rounds | 1 Minute Rest in between Rounds 

1 Minute Thrusters @95,

1 Minute Hang Power Cleans @ 95,

1 Minute Power Snatches @95,

1 Minute of S2OH @ 95,

C. 3×1 minute Front Leaning Rest

#7 Wednesday 10.29.2014

Warlock Athletics (Warlock CrossFit) Rogue Ohio bar

Wednesday Oct 29

A. Front Squat 6×4 @ 60%

5 Rounds –

10 OHS @ 95/65,

10 Burpees

5 Minute Rest

3 Rounds –

10 S2OH @95,

5 muscle ups

#6 Tuesday 10.28.2014

Warlock Athletics Kettle Bells

10×1 EMOM Snatch Balance

30,20,10,

KB Swings @53/35,

Chest to Bar Pull ups,

Sit ups

#5 Monday 10.27.2014

Monday Oct 27

1. Backsquat 6×4 60% of 1RM

2. Two minute AMRAP Test

A. 2 Minute amrap of burpees

B. 2 minute amrap of thrusters @ 105 / 75

C. 2 minute amrap of double unders

D. 2 minute amrap of wallball 20/14

E. 2 minute amrap of T2B

1 Minute rest in-between rounds

#4 Sunday 10.26. 2014

Sunday Oct 26

1. 1RM Overhead Squat

21-15-9

Ring Dips

Front Squats @135

5 Minute rest

21-15-9

Pull Ups

Power Cleans @ 135   

#3 Saturday 10.25.2014

Damien TGU1. 10×1 Hang Snatch 80-90% 1RM

2.  6 Minute AMRAP

10 Deadlifts @275/185

10 Burpees

5 Minute Rest

6 Minute AMRAP

10 Thrusters @ 95/65

10 HRPU

#2 Friday 10.24.2014

1. Jerk Complex 7×1 Push Press x Push Jerk x Split Jerk

2. 12 Minute AMRAP

500 M Row

3 Power Snatches @ 95

3 T2B

6 Power Snatches @ 95

6 T2B

9 Power Snatches @ 95

9 T2B

Etc

Extra Magic:

3 Sets – Max Effort Bench Press @ Body Weight

Back to Top